*
top-menue
blockHeaderEditIcon
servex-Logo
blockHeaderEditIcon

top-ansprechpartner
blockHeaderEditIcon
Wir sind für Sie da!

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Peter Köller
Fon 0511 - 61 50 55
Mobil 0163 - 61 50 560
p.koeller@servex-gmbh.de

 

Nils-Oliver Koß
Fon 0511 - 61 50 55
Mobil 0163 - 61 50 561
n.koss@servex-gmbh.de

 

Heiko Wesemann
Fon 0511 - 61 50 55
Mobil 0151 - 15 03 29 61
h.wesemann@servex-gmbh.de

 


Technische Leitung

Thomas Willich
Fon 0511 - 61 50 55
Mobil 0163 - 61 50 565
willich@servex-gmbh.de


CAD-Konzeptionen

Monika Albers-Troch
Fon 0511 - 61 50 55
albers.troch@servex-gmbh.de

 
Nicole Hupe
Fon 0511 - 61 50 55
hupe@servex-gmbh.de

 


Finanzen und Personal

Ina Köller
Fon 0511 - 61 50 55
i.koeller@servex-gmbh.de

 

 

Karolina Mitzel
Fon 0511 - 61 50 55
k.mitzel@servex-gmbh.de

 

 


Verwaltung

Ute Felske
Fon 0511 - 61 50 55
buero@servex-gmbh.de

Jeanette Tovar
Fon 0511 - 61 50 55
tovar@servex-gmbh.de


Montage / Service-Team

Fon 0511 - 61 50 55
info@servex-gmbh.de

 

footer-menu
blockHeaderEditIcon
Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail